Computer System Program

Program Summary

Programs conducted include three levels:

• IT-020-2 Assistant Computer Technician
• IT-020-3 Computer Technician
• IT-020-4 Executive Assistant Computer System


Producing skilled manpower that represent the Malaysian Skills Certificate (SKM) Level 2 and 3 as well as the Malaysian Skills Diploma in the field of computer systems.


Trainees enrolled in this program will acquire Malaysian Skills Diploma / Certificate of Malaysia according to their learning skills issued by the Department of Skills Development (DSD), Ministry of Human Resources

Duration of Course

• Level 2: 6 Months
• Level 3: 12 Months
• Level 4: 15 Months

Qualification (General)

• Level 2: Have SRP / PMR
• Level 3: Have SKM Level 2
• Level 4: Have SKM Level 3

Career Prospects:

• Computer Technician
• Network Systems Technician
• Entrepreneurs in Related Fields
• The Institution Skills Trainer