Information System Program

Program Summary

Programs conducted include three levels:

• IT-080-2 Information Systems Assistant
• IT-080-3 Administrative Supervisor Information System
• D-060-4 Executive Information System


To produce skilled workers who are skilled in the Malaysian Skills Certificate (SKM) Level 2 and 3 as well as the Malaysian Skills Diploma in Information Systems


Trainees enrolled in this program will acquire Malaysian Skills Diploma / Certificate of Malaysia according to their learning skills issued by the Department of Skills Development (DSD), Ministry of Human Resources .

Duration of Course

• Level 2: 6 months
• Level 3: 12 months
• Level 4: 15 months

Qualification (General)

• Level 2: Have SRP / PMR
• Level 3: Have SKM Level 2
• Level 4: Have SKM Level 3